Bing Search

All reviews by piedmontstar8
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Glad the show is back
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of The Unit by piedmontstar8
I like the show and an glad it is back on the schedule for the fall.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Whats Happening to Chris?
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of Law & Order: Criminal Intent by piedmontstar8
I think this show is the best of all the Law and Order shows. I'm glad that USA picked it up. The last show of the season was a surprise. Why is Chris Noth leaving the show? I have liked his ever since he was in the first Law and Order shows and was so glad to see him brought back to the show. His character is great. If he is available and the network writers want a new hit on their hands, create a show for him where his character is the leading actor. People relate to him already, they know his strengths and weaknesses. If the character wants to start a new life away from NYPD, set him up in a new town in a related job. Give him a love interest too, it's time he started to think about settling down!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  Bring it Back
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of Las Vegas by piedmontstar8
I love the show and think Tom Selleck is great in it. Let's hope it's a mid season entry into the TV schedule. The winter schedule *#$@s without new shows.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  LOVE the show
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of In Plain Sight by piedmontstar8
The show is great. I congratulate USA on all of thier original series. The writers created fun, serious shows that are enjoyable. The viewer is not bogged down by so much heavy drama. I look forward to the continuing story of Mary and Marshall and all the others characters in the cast.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Great Show
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of Saving Grace by piedmontstar8
The show is great and I hope it will return.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Great Show
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of Top Chef by piedmontstar8
Saw the show for the first time last year during the middle of the season. I immediately set my DVR to record all the shows so that I could catch up. Cann't wait for the new season.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Look forward to the fall
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of NCIS by piedmontstar8
Love the show and the characters. Have watched all the reruns at least twice. Can not wait to see how the team will be reunited this season.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Look forward to the fall
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of Life by piedmontstar8
I like this show and I'm glad to see it back on the fall schedule. It's different and I like characters that have little oddities.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Bring it Back
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of Jericho by piedmontstar8
I love the show. I hope CBS or some network will bring it back as a midseason show to help viewers get through the bordom of the winter reruns.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  LOVE the show
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of Psych by piedmontstar8
This show is great. It is witty with characters that blend together beautifully. USA is fast becoming by second favorite network.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  YUK
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of iCarly by piedmontstar8
My child watches this show sometimes and I can hardly stand to be in the same room with him. If I can turn the channel I do. The show is horrible. I watch/listen to the kiddie networks for at least 3 hours five days a week and would perfer just about any other show to this one.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Will it be back
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of October Road by piedmontstar8
I really liked the show and hope it will return as a mid season show. It took some time to understand the characters, but I have grown to like them althought they have made some bad decisions. Which is part of life right!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  the reruns are even funnier
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of Two and a Half Men by piedmontstar8
This is one show that my husband and I love to watch together. The writing is funny, especially when Charlie and Alan are talking and Jake doesn't understand the vocabulary they are using. When you watch the reruns you pick up on suttle word plays that you missed the first time around. Keep up the good work/writing!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  One of the Best Shows on TV
Posted: 8/29/2008A review of The Closer by piedmontstar8
I absolutely love the show and all the characters. The drama and humor are second to none. Keep up the good work and keep the shows coming.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-14 of 14
Per Page